Fluff ~Orgel Arrange Mini Album~

Composed & Arranged by: Akiko Shikata (志方あきこ) aka VAGRANCY
Released in C77 just recently.


1. うみねこのなく頃に
2. 片恋
3. Erato
4. Kalliope
5. 花嵐
6. Fato

Ripped by sonixgvn on 01/27/10

Download: (mp3)

pass = sonixgvn

Posted by

A person who doesn't know how to love, always fails to get his dream, but just never give up.

0 comment:

Post a Comment


© Copyright 2014 © Sonix's VGM Collection. Designed by Templateism