Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Technictix Remix Vol. 1

Catalog Number SRIN-1044
Release Date Aug 20, 2008
Release Type Official Release
Release Price 1575 JPY
Media Type CD (1 disc)
Classification Arrangement
Published by SuperSweep
Composed by Shinji Hosoe, Ayako Saso, Hiroto Saitoh, Yasuhisa Watanabe, Takayuki Aihara
Arranged by Shinji Hosoe, Yousuke Yasui, Ayako Saso, Hiroto Saitoh, Yasuhisa Watanabe, Takayuki Aihara

Products represented
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 2

01Earth Electro Will4:18

02Mao's Honeymoon4:23

03Vintage Nova4:55

04Clip! Click! Clap!5:29

05Dynamaite Reloaded6:24

06right back at you5:31

07Echoes of Diamond troll4:52

08Inside one, deep7:05

09Noom ad Nettor4:10

10Cycle of Rebirth5:45

11Cell-Phone Boom3:25

Disc length 56:17


pass: sonixgvn

Posted by

A gamer or a vgm lover who always fails to chase his dream but never give up.

0 comment:

Post a Comment


© Copyright 2014 © Sonix's VGM Collection. Designed by Templateism